Term Dates

To Download a copy of the 2020/21 term dates, please click HERE.

TERM DATES – 2020-21

Autumn Term 2020

 School Opens  Years 7 – 11 – Wednesday 26th August 2020

 KS5 – Thursday 27th August 2020

 Staff Training Days  Friday 21st, Monday 24th, Tuesday 25th August 2020
 Half Term Break  Monday 19th October to Friday 23rd October 2020
School Closes Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

 Staff Training Day – School Closed  Monday 4th January 2021
 School Opens  Tuesday 5th January 2021
 Half Term Break  Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021
 School Closes  Friday 26th March 2021

Summer Term 2021

 School Opens  Monday 12th April 2021
 May Day Bank Holiday  Monday 3rd May 2021
 Half Term Break  Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021
 School Closes  Friday 9th July 2021