Term Dates

To download a copy of the Term dates, please click HERE.

TERM DATES – 2017-18

Autumn Term 2017

School Opens Tuesday 29 August 2017 for Years 7 – 11

Wednesday 30 August 2017 for KS5

K5 Annual Reviews Friday 22 September 2017
All Yr Groups Meet the Tutor Tuesday 26 September 2017
Yr 11/12 Reports Friday 6 October 2017
Yr 11/12 Annual Reviews Friday 13 October 2017
Half Term Break Monday 16 October 2017  to Friday 20 October 2017
Yr11/12/K5 Parents Evening Tuesday 14 November 2017
School Closes Wednesday 20 December 2017

 

Spring Term 2018

School Opens Tuesday 9 January 2018
Yr 10 Reports Friday 19 January 2018
Yr 10 Annual Reviews Friday 26 January 2018
Yr 8/9 Reports Friday 9 February 2018
Half Term Break Monday 12 to Friday 16 February 2018
Yr 9 Annual Reviews Friday 23 February 2018
Yr 9/10 Parents Evening Tuesday 6 March 2018
School Closes Friday 23 March 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

School Opens Monday 9 April 2018
Yr 8 Annual Reviews Friday 20 April 2018
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 7 May 2018
Yr 7 Reports Friday 11 May 2018
Yr 7 Annual Reviews Friday 18 May 2018
Half Term Break Monday 28 May o Friday 1 June 2018
K5 Reports Friday 8 June 2018
Yr 7/8 Parents Evening Tuesday 3 July 2018
School Closes Friday 13 July 2018